Lecturers

  • Minhwa Ahn

    Temporary Lecturer/Transnational Korean Studies Postdoc
    Teaching Spring 2017 (HIEA 151)

    Email: m8ahn@ucsd.edu 
    H&SS 1109

    Office hours - Mondays and Wednesdays, 3:00 - 4:00pm

  • Margrit Frolich

    DAAD Visiting Professor
    Teaching until end of AY 2017
    Email: mfrolich@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 6071
    Phone: 858-534-3612

    Office hours - Tuesday and Thursday, 5:00 - 6:00 pm

  • Wendy Gonaver

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Spring 217 (HILD 30)
    Email: wgonaver@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours - Wednesdays, 11:00 - 1:00pm
  • Susanne Hillman

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Spring 2017 (HIEU 137)
    Email: shillman@ucsd.edu

    Office hours - Tuesdays from 11:00 - 12:15 or by appointment in Geisel's Research Services (check-in at info. desk)

  • Alexander Petkas

    Temporary Lecturer
    Teaching Spring 2017 (HIEU 160)
    Email: ajpetkas@ucsd.edu
    H&SS 4071

    Office hours - Wednesdays 11:00 - 12:00pm

  • Susan Rosenfeld

    Associate In
    Teaching Winter 2017 (HIAF 112); Spring 2017 (HIAF 111)
    Email: surosenfeld@ucsd.edu or susanrosenfeld@ucla.edu
    H&SS 4037

    Office hours - Tuesdays 12:30 - 2:30pm
Visiting and Temporary Faculty Resources